Past Events

Coffee Talk: Future of the Beauty Industry with Gordon Logan and Rhoda Olsen

DATE: April 7th @ 9AM PST/11AM CST/12PM EST

Join Gordon Logan, Past President and Government Relations Advocate for ISBN, and Rhoda Olsen, ISBN Current President, as they discuss current legislation and activity of the Future of the Beauty Coalition. The ISBN is an active leader in the efforts to fight for fair licensing practices that protect the industry – from educating qualified future professionals to nurturing the continued economic growth of our salons, spas and barber shops.

Join these two industry leaders as they discuss where ISBN stands on the issues shaking the industry from all angles.

Previous post

The Dos and Don'ts of Community Engagement

Next post

The Secrets to Successful Learning

Valorie

Valorie

A marketing professional who has focused primarily on the hair and beauty business for of the past decade, Valorie is the Executive Director for ISBN and also runs linkup marketing, a digital marketing agency for the hair and beauty professional. Valorie works to engage clients in the marketing process and help them successfully engage with their clients and community. Energetic and passionate about the industry, Valorie focuses on blending traditional and digital media in order to bring salons closer to their clients.

No Comment

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.