COVID19NewsOperations

WEBINAR: Keep Reinventing the Client Experience

If ever there was a need for ISBN members and other beauty industry leaders to rethink, refocus and reinvent the client experience, it would be in response to a pandemic.

Joey Coleman, expert in client communications and master designer of client experience and engagement, will lead a free webinar Wednesday, June 17 (noon EDT/11am CDT/9am PST) that will walk ISBN members through the key points of delivering and continuing to evolve a memorable, yet safe and reassuring service to welcome back salon, spa and barbershop guests post COVID-19 shutdown.

In addition to hosting this compelling and valuable webinar, Coleman is scheduled as an ISBN 2021 Conference speaker. This session will be a great preview and a powerful opportunity to submit questions to engage Coleman with members’ most relevant interests and concerns. Register now.

Client experience designer Joey Coleman and ISBN Webinar host will help salons boost results as guests return.Visit joeycoleman.com for more info.

 

Previous post

Join ISBN Executive Leadership Council for Peer Support

Next post

ISBN Statement to Members and Industry

Michele Musgrove

Michele Musgrove

No Comment

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.