Webinars

What’s Happening in CA?

NOVEMBER 15, 2017 @ 9:00AM PST / 11:00AM CST / 12:00PM EST
Join Bob Roginson from Ogletree Deakins as he discusses a list of bills that recently passed the Governors desk and what this will mean for salons.

Register Now

PLEASE NOTE: This webinar is reserved only for ISBN Members & Sponsors. For more information on membership, please visit https://salonspanetwork.org/membership/

Previous post

Considering Longer Hours?

Next post

New Member MINDBODY automates CRM, helping clients find you

Valorie

Valorie

A marketing professional who has focused primarily on the hair and beauty business for of the past decade, Valorie is the Executive Director for ISBN and also runs linkup marketing, a digital marketing agency for the hair and beauty professional. Valorie works to engage clients in the marketing process and help them successfully engage with their clients and community. Energetic and passionate about the industry, Valorie focuses on blending traditional and digital media in order to bring salons closer to their clients.

No Comment

Leave a reply