Webinars

What’s in Ahead in 2018 for Cybersecurity?

JANUARY 17, 2018 @ 9:00AM PST / 11:00AM CST / 12:00PM EST

Everyone’s heard of the cyber attacks during the election and you may have been personally affected by a data breach of one of the national retail outlets in the past couple of years. But has your business taken notice?

Have you implemented the right infrastructure, systems, policies and, perhaps most importantly, education to protect your business from a costly data breach?

Join Bernie Rominski, Director of Information Security at Regis Corporation, as he walks through some security hygiene principles that ISBN member organization Regis Corporation uses to ward off attacks on their technology.

Register Now

PLEASE NOTE: This webinar is reserved only for ISBN Members & Sponsors. For more information on membership, please visit https://salonspanetwork.org/membership/

Previous post

New Member MINDBODY automates CRM, helping clients find you

Next post

Getting Advice Straight from the Source

Valorie

Valorie

A marketing professional who has focused primarily on the hair and beauty business for of the past decade, Valorie is the Executive Director for ISBN and also runs linkup marketing, a digital marketing agency for the hair and beauty professional. Valorie works to engage clients in the marketing process and help them successfully engage with their clients and community. Energetic and passionate about the industry, Valorie focuses on blending traditional and digital media in order to bring salons closer to their clients.

No Comment

Leave a reply